Welcome visitor Log In - or - Register
Language
Currency
(
0 items /
$0.00
)
View Cart
Check Out
Customer Testimonials & Reviews
Jason Kudos

Jason…. “Kudos” , this unit was so much better then the previous one I bot on some other web site ……. I had to send the first one back. But the one I bot from your Fireplace site was awesome ! Good quality, good instructions, went in like it was made for my fireplace, set it in place, plugged it in….and off and running. A nice quiet warm flow of air to warm up our family room ! Many thanks and Merry Christmas !

Steve W. - 12/04/2016
Youtube video

Just wanted to say thanks for your promptness in resolving my defective temperature sensor issue! All is well now that I replaced that part! I will be sure to give you guys a 5 star rating on Amazon! Also wanted to mention my GZ550 is so quiet running ...well worth the extra $$ over the bargain units I saw! Hats off to you all! Thanks again for excellent service!

D. Phillips - 10/24/2016
Youtube video

Thanks for the video "GFK4 GFK4A Fireplace Blower Kit Installation". It was clear and very helpful. My wife and I are building a new home with a fireplace. The builder wants $1000 to install a blower. Although the GFK4 might not be the exact model we need, I'm now certain that I can install a blower myself. Looking forward to placing an order with you as soon as we get moved in (not until Feb/Mar 2017).

Michael - 10/08/2016
Harman Serenity II HB35

Hello Jason - FYI, received the replacement blower today and after about an hour to install, everything works great! Five Stars to you and your company!

Kyle - 10/06/2016
Blower Purchase

Just wanted to leave you a note that I purchased one of your blowers and was blown away (no pun intended!) by the quality of the blower assembly and the ease of installation. The fast shipping was a bonus! Thanks for what you do. Buying online is sometimes a crapshoot. Not so with your business. Keep it up!

Howie - 01/31/2016
To Jason

Hi Jason, one more thing - let me know what I can do to give you and your company proper credit for your great support. I posted a review on Facebook, but if there is anything else I can do, let me know. I've noticed a significant lack of good support from companies over the past several years (more interested in making money than really making people happy/satisfied with their products). Your company is clearly different, and I'd like to make sure that people recognize that and other companies emulate that. You have no idea how much your quick response and willingness to help me use your product effectively means to me. I hope anyone that needs a fireplace blower will get one from you guys (for their sake and yours)! Keep up the great work, and let me know what I can do to spread the word.

Brian - 01/31/2016
Thanks

Please accept my thanks for your great product, ease of installation and great customer service. I called last Saturday and Terry took the time to speak with me, explain the best blower and made sure I was comfortable with what he recommended. The product was shipped on time, arrived quickly and took all of 10 minutes to install. It is now running, putting out great heat and we are looking to using it for a long time to come. I'm really glad I found you online and want hesitate to recommend you when I can.

Steve - 01/17/2016
Blower for Lennox EBVSTNE

Thank you for getting back to me. I must assume that since the website states this is a company based in Wisconsin, that you yourself are in Wisconsin, so on behalf of all potential fake fireplace blower purchasers, thank you for your dedication to customer service into the wee hours of the night.

Kevin - 02/05/2015
GFK4 Blower Kit Purchase

Just to let you know...... we purchased the house with the gas fireplace a year ago. My wife and wanted to get a blower and found your video online! It was as easy to install as you demonstrated! LOVE YOUR PRODUCT AND SUPPORT!!!!!!!! Now..... to have the right glass cleaner we will be set THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!!

Darren - 02/05/2015
just gave you a plug on amazon

I watched your great video and then ordered the crappy Amazon blower... but wrote a review and told people they should come to you. Great videos and really impressed with your knowledge of fireplace blowers. Review follows....

Rob - 01/09/2015
GFK4 blower kit purchase

Thanks so much for the 5% refund! Every bit counts. I can't wait to install our new blower! Thanks for the YouTube videos you have made. It made buying a lot easier.

Carla - 12/20/2014
Thank You!!!!!!

I received the GFK4 kit today!!! I just finished installing! After a few scrapes to get it behind the gas line and "junk," it works! the kids are thrilled as it is going to keep us quite cozy with the Thanksgiving snow we are about to get!

I have had a successful week of replacing a part on my dishwasher and this project! Thanks for your instructional video!

Thank you and I will highly recommend your company to the rest of our development that did not get blowers with their fireplaces!

Meg - 11/25/2014
FBK-250 Blower Kit Purchase

Hi, I received my order for a FBK250 kit last week. I watc hed the video and read the instructions. I had the blower installed and running in less than 15 minutes. Part of that time was vacuming the fireplace before installing the blower. If I had another fireplace, I would have no hesitation in buying another blower from you. Thanks for all!

Lawrence - 11/3/2014
Speed control thermal switch

Just wanted to let you know that I got the replacement parts in the mail. I installed the speed control 1st, sure enough that was the culprit. If you would like me too, I ll return the thermal switch and the defective speed control. Also it's a pleasure to do business with your company, So often it's been my experience that companies don't take responsibility for problems, without hesitation you took care of my problem . Thank you and kudo's to you.

Jeffrey - 03/20/2014
Customer Service

Thanks again. You guys at fireplaceblowersonline.com are the best!

Tony - 11/12/2013
GFK-160 Blower Kit

I recently purchased a GFK-160 from your company. The item arrived in a very timely manner. I watch the associated installation video and installed my fan in about 10 minutes. it works like a champ!!!! I just wanted to say thank you for selling a product that fits, works and a company that offers support in needed. Keep up the GREAT work!

Mark - 11/7/2013
Customer Service

I called recently about replacing my current fan with one of yours. Well the gentleman on the phone tells me I really don't need a replacement just to make an adjustment on my unit. He gave me the info needed to do the adjustment and was extremely helpful! I was like,,,Hey!!! You realize I am a potential buyer!!! He still insisted I try this first. Well it worked, an my fireplace is working very well now! And I must say I am not currently a customer but when my fan goes out you can bet you will hear from me. So although you didn't get a sale today, you have a future customer that will only buy from Fireplaceblowersonline! Thanks very much for your help and I will be in touch in the future!

Ricky - 10/20/2013
GFK-160 Blower Kit

Thank you motor and fan received today. Fantastic service. Fan is now hooked up and is running so so so quiet. Everyone is happy no noise!!!

Robin - 10/03/2013
Blower Kit

The HVAC contractors were going to charge me $99 just to come check my inoperative fireplace blower, and the there would have been parts and labour. I decided to see what the internet had to offer. Thanks to your site, I found exactly what I needed. It shipped fast (to Canada), works perfectly, and all for less than the cost of a service call. I don't know if I have ever given feedback for an online purchase, but had to let you know how fast and easy you made it. Thanks

A very satisfied customer - 09/30/2013
GFK-160 Replacement Blower

Just wanted to follow up with regards to the blower that was purchased in October. The blower installed with no issues and is working very well, quieter and blows more air than the original. Thanks again for your support my wife was happy getting the fireplace working properly again. Happy Holidays!

Matt - 12/20/2012
FBK-200 Blower Kit

With Terry's great instructional videos and information on the internet, I researched and decided to buy/install the FBK-200. Great price for a quality blower, but the best part was the install... it was very easy after watching the videos. At one point, I was confusing myself by looking at the contractor instructions, so I called Terry and he was kind enough to take my call (during a time I presumed would be after hours) and answer my question. I was up and running shortly thereafter. The heat disbursement with a blower is so much better than without and the variable speed control is great.

Benjamin - 12/4/2012
GFK4 Blower Kit

Hi, Just wanted to say thank you for the help on the phone, super fast delivery, and how to install videos. After watching the video it took 1 minute to install (no kidding)! Appreciate the great service and product!

Pete - 10/22/2012
GFK-160 Blower Kit

Hey, Jason. I just wanted to get back to you on my recent order. I received it on time and it was very well packaged. It took me literally 5 minutes to install and now we can use our fireplace as something more than a decorative item in our family room. But above all that, I was INCREDIBLY impressed with the fact that you guys threw in the 3-prong converter that I had asked about (see below). I was blown away by that kind of attention to detail and thoughtfulness about your customers. I can't say enough great things about your company and your customer service. It's nice to see that some companies still care. I wish your company continued success. Thanks again.

Jay - 02/03/2012
GFK4 Blower Kit

Installed it last night and works great!

Jeff - 01/25/2012
Blower Kit Installation

Hi Terry, received and installed! That was easy.

Lance - 01/21/2012
GFK21 / GFK4 Kit Installation

After talking with the fireplace installers, they agreed with what you told me. I appreciate the response/help.

Charles - 01/19/2012
GFK-160 Blower Kit

You guys are THE BEST at getting back to customers! Thanks for looking into it. I'm submitting my order now. And you're right - I've been looking for a week and no one touches your price. Much appreciated.

Jay - 01/19/2012
GFK-160 Blower Kit

It was a snap to install and we're pleased at how quiet it is.
We are enjoying our fire place so much more.
Thanks for your prompt delivery.

Jon - 01/19/2012
FBK-100 Blower Kit

I ordered the FBK-100 on Wednesday, you promised three day delivery, but I got two days later!
It was installed within 30 minutes and works great! The assistance over the phone was excellent.
Thank You!!!!

Mark - 01/16/2012
FK24 Blower Kit

Just ordered it .... many thanks for your help!

Pamela - 01/15/2012
Blower Kit

Just wanted to say, received the blower and switch. Installed it and it.
works amazingly. Thanks guys!

Pamela - 01/15/2012
Continental Blower Kit

Jason,
Once again, thank you for your helpful information and for always replying so quickly. You deliver a valuable service and I will recommend your company to anyone that I know who may be in need of either products or information.

Laurie - 01/11/2012
Blower Kit

Terry,
I tried to leave a 'customer comment' on your site but could not figure out how...
Anyway, you gave provide me with outstanding customer support before the sell and especially after the sale. I could not believe how quick the replacement unit showed up!
Thanks. merci.

Marc L - 01/6/2012
Custom Blower Kit

Also, your company is a class act. I have delt with other Internet blower companies who are awful! So thank you again!

Jeff - 01/2/2012
Warranty Replacement blower

Just a quick follow up. I received my replacement blower, installed it, and problem solved.

Thank you so much for your attention to this. Tremendous customer support!

I will definitely recommend you to friends & colleagues!

Russ - 12/13/2011
GFK4 Blower Kit

Awesome Jason!!! Thanks So Much. I'll be placing the order today. Looking forward to receiving the kit and installing it. Thanks so much for your quick reply and the very informative website. Seems like you guys have a good thing going!

David

David - 12/10/2011
FAB-1600 Blower Kit

I received the shipment last nite and installed the blower under my fireplace. It works great and I'm very pleased with it. THANK YOU.

Scott - 12/09/2011
FBK-250 Blower Kit

Thank you so much for the great customer service, you guys have been great.

B&B Private Ed

Beyond Basics - 12/01/2011
FBK-250 Blower Kit

Hello Jason,

A belated thank you for your help. I ordered my FBK-250 last Friday, received it yesterday and it's already installed and working perfectly, and thrilled at it's performance. It is literally night and day with the fan installed; really amazing!

I will go back to the website and post my comments; so as to help the next persons who, like me, were uncertain.

Thank you,
Michael

Michael Friedman - 11/23/2011
Replacement blower

Hi,

I called your store last week with questions about buying a blower from you vs. my local fireplace store. I couldn't believe the price my local store wanted to charge me! But, I also wasn't sold on a discount online store that I'd never heard of. So I decided to call you and ask a few questions. I got through to a real person on the second ring! The guy one the phone was honest, open, and very knowledgeable. I was reassured and ordered the new blower on the spot. I was even given a couple tips on how to install the new blower and which model to buy.

A week later, I'm enjoying my quiet, efficient blower that only took 10 min to install. And the best part? The dealer would have charged me FIVE times more! Thank you for being honest, helpful, and affordable. I'm looking forward to many warm and cozy winters in front of the fire.

Sincerely,
Melanie Hobbs

Melanie Hobbs - 11/16/2011
GFK-160 fan kit

To all of you there that answered all of my questions during my many calls to you....THANK YOU...you made it easy to do it myself and never made me feel bad with my silly questions! Your attention to customer service is amazing.

Sande - 10/30/2011
GFK-160 fan kit

I recently purchased a blower kit from your website. The site was easy to use and I recieved my kit in 4 days. The install took 5 minutes and blower works wonderful. Its nice to see that you guys take pride in your work and it shows. I want to say thank you. I will refer your company to anyone looking for a blower. Thanks again.

Max from Colorado Springs - 10/27/2011
FBK-250 Fan Kit

Received the FBK-250 upgrade kit today, please pass on my appreciation to your entire staff you have outstanding customer service which is hard to find these days even with your low prices you went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.

I hope I do not need your services again but if I do I will have no hesitation in contacting you. GO PACKERS!!!

Kevin from Commerce City - 10/17/2011
Replacement blower

Received the replacement motor today. I installed it immediately and happy to say it operates perfectly!

I've packed the original unit and will take it to UPS in the AM. You might do a little analysis of what the problem might be. If you think of it let me know what you find.

Thanks for standing behind your product so professionally. I figured I was in for drawn out process but everything was cleared up in a week. I've told several folks about your return E mail on a Sunday...they were amazed and all agree if such were the attitude throughout American industry we just might not have as big a problem as we do.

My wishes for your continued success.

Bob - 10/14/2011
FK24 Replacement Blower

I'm impressed a reply on a Sunday no less!! Thanks

Tim - 10/9/2011
Fireplace blower kit

I was impressed with the speed of your response, knowledge of the product, an evident primary interest in meeting my needs over making a sale and the prompt delivery of the product in perfect condition. I will certainly use your company for all my future blower needs (I have three fireplaces) and recommend you to my friends.

Have a great day and thank you for your assistance.

Allen - 9/13/2011